First Things First!

Before all else, there are people that I need to thank for Syncretia:

I need to thank Hardwarehacker Hoch for having taught me how to play. I had completely forgotten how and Hack is the one who undertook my re-education, without which there is absolutely no way that it would even have occurred to me to conceive of Syncretia in the way in which I did.

I need to thank MosMax Hax for having inspired me to build. For having inspired me  – period!

I need to thank wolfgeng Hienrichs for having been Hack’s co-instructor in my playful education.

I need to thank Bettina Tizzy for having discovered Syncretia and having put it on the map of Second Life.

I need to thank Hamlet Au for having blogged about Syncretia, and the wonderful way in which he has done so.

And finally I need to thank Truthseeker Young, Suzanne Graves, Skills Hak, four Yip and Vry Offcourse for having made spectacular presents of their artistic output, now all rezzed at Syncretia.

About this entry